IMG_2682_edited
IMG_2682_edited

press to zoom
IMG_2248_edited
IMG_2248_edited

press to zoom
IMG_3576
IMG_3576

press to zoom
IMG_2682_edited
IMG_2682_edited

press to zoom
1/6

Who We Are

We are a vibrant multi-ethnic,

inter-denominational campus ministry that establishes witnessing communities of students and faculty who respond to the love, grace, and truth of Jesus. 

InterVarsity at UC Davis was planted in 1950. For over 70 years, God has continued his faithful work in, through and beyond this ministry. 

Our vision is to see students and faculty transformed, campuses renewed, and world changers developed.

 

The Staff Team

Bethany Groot
press to zoom
Alex Dai
press to zoom
Angelica Morelos
press to zoom
Howard Chang Portrait
press to zoom
1/1

Bethany Groot

Alex Dai

Angelica Morelos

Howard Chang

Team Leader

Campus Staff

Alumni Engagement Coordinator

Grad & Faulty Engagement

Student Leadership  Team

Heath Hollingsworth
Heath Hollingsworth

Freshman Small Group Leader Contact: hehollingsworth@ucdavis.edu

press to zoom
Nicholas Fong
Nicholas Fong

Freshman Small Group Leader Contact: ntfong@ucdavis.edu

press to zoom
Matt Newton
Matt Newton

Varsity (Upperclassmen) Small Group Leader Contact: manewt@ucdavis.edu

press to zoom
Zak McGaugh
Zak McGaugh

Varsity (Upperclassmen) Small Group Leader

press to zoom
Aiwei Zhu
Aiwei Zhu

Varsity (Upperclassmen) Small Group Leader Contact: aizhu@ucdavis.edu

press to zoom
Nahlia Yefet
Nahlia Yefet

Varsity (Upperclassmen) Small Group Leader Contact: niyefet@ucdavis.edu

press to zoom
Chris Pascua
Chris Pascua

Kapwa (Filipinx) Small Group Leader Contact: cdpascua@ucdavis.edu

press to zoom
Silvia Noble
Silvia Noble

International Student Ministry (ISM) Small Group Leader Contact:snoble@ucdavis.edu

press to zoom
Sungjun Han
Sungjun Han

International Student Ministry (ISM) Small Group Leader Contact: hsjhan@ucdavis.edu

press to zoom
Melinda Claros
Melinda Claros

Worship Leader Contact: mdclaros@ucdavis.edu

press to zoom
Kei Akutsu
Kei Akutsu

Hospitality Lead Contact: keiakutsu96@gmail.com

press to zoom